Our Staff


Tricia Clifton
Executive Director

Phone: (972) 402-5650
Email: tclifton@casaofcollincounty.org

Jasmine Greeson
Development Director
Phone: (972) 665-6295
Email: jgreeson@casaofcollincounty.org

Debi Williams
Program Director
Phone: (972) 665-6514
Email: dwilliams@casaofcollincounty.org

Natasha Lawry
Training Manager
Phone: (972) 850-7429
Email: nlawry@casaofcollincounty.org

Francesca Inman
Advocacy Manager
Phone: (972) 776-6443
Email: finman@casaofcollincounty.org

Jill Stutts
Advocacy Manager
Phone: (972) 810-7032
Email: jstutts@casaofcollincounty.org

Linda Black
Special Events Manager
Phone: (972) 665-6315
Email: lblack@casaofcollincounty.org

Kimberly Cook
Office Manager
Phone: (972) 290-1243
Email: kcook@casaofcollincounty.org

Paige Galloway
Development Coordinator

Phone: (972) 665-6504
Email: pgalloway@casaofcollincounty.org

Amanda Assoian
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (972) 528-9072
Email: aassoian@casaofcollincounty.org

Giselle Aranday
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (972) 961-3222
Email: garanday@casaofcollincounty.org

Layla Beaty
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (972) 954-9936
Email: lbeaty@casaofcollincounty.org

Justin Claunch
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (972) 961-4963
Email: jclaunch@casaofcollincounty.org

Courtney Gambill
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (972) 961-7969
Email: cgambill@casaofcollincounty.org

Laurie Grafton
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (972) 954-9747
Email: lgrafton@casaofcollincounty.org

Bethany Mlak
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (972) 872-8632
Email: bmlak@casaofcollincounty.org

Nikki Morris
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (972) 872-8713
Email: nmorris@casaofcollincounty.org

Paige Saucier
Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: (972) 961-7968
Email: psaucier@casaofcollincounty.org

asdasd