Our Staff


Tricia Clifton
Executive Director

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 104
Email: tclifton@casaofcollincounty.org

Patsy McGeehon 
Program Director

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 108
Email: pmcgeehon@casaofcollincounty.org

Jasmine Greeson
Development Director

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 103
Email: jgreeson@casaofcollincounty.org

Paige Galloway
Community Development Specialist

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 113
Email: pgalloway@casaofcollincounty.org

Irene Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 100
Email: irodriguez@casaofcollincounty.org

Lacey Dembicki
Advocate Training Manager

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 117
Email: ldembicki@casaofcollincounty.org

Francesca Inman
Advocacy Manager

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 118
Email: finman@casaofcollincounty.org

Stacey Taylor
Advocacy Manager

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 102
Email: staylor@casaofcollincounty.org

Giselle Aranday
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 125
Email: garanday@casaofcollincounty.org

Mackenzie Kile
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 107
Email: mkile@casaofcollincounty.org

Natasha Lawry
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 110
Email: nlawry@casaofcollincounty.org

Bethany Mlak
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 112
Email: bmlak@casaofcollincounty.org

Nikki Morris
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 109
Email: nmorris@casaofcollincounty.org

Jill Stutts
Casework Supervisor
Phone:
972.529.2272 x 126
Email:
jstutts@casaofcollincounty.org

asdasd