Governor Greg Abbott

“A key focus of mine as Texas’ Attorney General was protecting and fighting for Texas children who, through no fault of their own, were facing difficult and often heartbreaking circumstances. As my office worked to advocate on behalf of these most vulnerable Texans, I came to realize that we needed a strong partner in our effort to help abused an neglected children overcome the challenges they are facing. Whether it was a young child who needed a mentor, or a child who needed a caring guide through what can often be complex legal proceedings, CASA was the partner we were looking for and continues to be an invaluable resource and partner for children in need.”

– Greg Abbott, Texas Governor


Our Staff


Susan Etheridge
Executive Director

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 104
Email: setheridge@casaofcollincounty.org

Patsy McGeehon
Program Director

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 108
Email: pmcgeehon@casaofcollincounty.org

Lori Geer
Development Director

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 103
Email: lgeer@casaofcollincounty.org

Mackenzie Kile
Development Manager

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 113
Email: mkile@casaofcollincounty.org

Francesca Inman
Advocacy Manager

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 118
Email: finman@casaofcollincounty.org

Stacey Taylor
Advocacy Manager

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 102
Email: staylor@casaofcollincounty.org

Kyle Baldock
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 117
Email: kbaldock@casaofcollincounty.org

 

Madison Durr
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 111
Email:mdurr@casaofcollincounty.org

Joanna Halteman
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 112
Email: jhalteman@casaofcollincounty.org

Nikki Morris
Casework Supervisor

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 109
Email: nmorris@casaofcollincounty.org

Catrina Royer
Casework Supervisor
Phone:
972.529.2272 x 107
Email:
croyer@casaofcollincounty.org

Irene Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 100
Email: irodriguez@casaofcollincounty.org

Lacey Dembicki
Volunteer Recruiter Coordinator

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 117
Email: ldembicki@casaofcollincounty.org

Susie Addison
Events Manager

Phone: 972.529.2272 x 115
Email: saddison@casaofcollincounty.org
xzczxc
zxczxc
asdasd